Staff

Meet Our President

Irene Caudillo, President/CEO
icaudillo@elcentroinc.com

Irene Caudillo was appointed President and CEO of El Centro in December 2013.

Irene earned her bachelor’s degree from the University of Missouri-Columbia and her master’s degree in public administration from the University of Missouri-Kansas City. After graduating college, she created children and youth programs for nonprofit organizations, including El Centro and Wyandotte Mental Health Association, in Wyandotte County.

In 1994, she took a job with the Kansas City Missouri Health Department as Minority Health Outreach Director. Her duties included educating health providers on how cultural beliefs and practices impact health behavior. In 1997, she returned to Wyandotte County as Executive Director for Youth Opportunities Unlimited, Inc., an agency devoted to developing and maintaining collaborative efforts to improve the quality of life for Wyandotte County youth. In 2004, she joined Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas as the Director of Family Strengthening where she directed and managed their social services throughout their 21-county service area. After serving as the Director of Clinic Operations for Swope Health Services, she “came home” to El Centro as the Chief Program Officer in anticipation of transitioning into the President & CEO position upon the retirement of the past President and CEO.

Erica Andrade
Chief Program Officer
eandrade@elcentroinc.com

Dr. Kelli Mather
Chief Operating Officer
kmather@elcentroinc.com

Dr. Amanda Vega – Mavec
Academy for Children Director of Curriculum and Instruction
AVega-Mavec@elcentroinc.com

Elizabeth Reynoso
Director of Community Education & Outreach
ereynoso@elcentroinc.com

Justin Gust
Health Navigation Program Manager
jgust@elcentroinc.com

Sasheen Cutchlow
Director of Economic Empowerment
SCutchlow@elcentroinc.com

Fabiola Alvidrez 
Receptionist at 650 Minnesota Ave. 
Falvidrez@elcentroinc.com

Lisa Castro
Administrative Manager
lcastro@elcentroinc.com

Karla Cervantes
Eastern Region Farmworker Health
kcervantes@elcentroinc.com

Andrea De Jesus
Receptionist Olathe Office
Adejesus@elcentroinc.com

Lizbeth De Jesus
Enrollment Specialist WYCO
ldejesus@elcentroinc.com

Valeria Espadas
Community Mobilizer Wyandotte Co.
vespadas@elcentroinc.com

Saira Galvan
Promotoras Educator
Sgalvan@elcentroinc.com

Janet Hernandez
Academy For Children Mental Health Specialist
JHernandez@elcentroinc.com

Lorena Holguin
Health Navigator of WYCO
lholguin@elcentroinc.com

Brenda Jones
Accounting Assistant
bjones@elcentroinc.com

Ivonne Montanez
Enrollment Specialist
imontanez@elcentroinc.com

Robert Ortiz
Finance Director
rortiz@elcentroinc.com

Magali Rojas
Health Navigation Intake & Enrollment
MRojas@elcentroinc.com

Click below to see the Staff Directory for the Academy for Children: