EnglishSpanish

Staff

Meet Our President

Irene Caudillo, President/CEO
icaudillo@elcentroinc.com

Irene Caudillo was appointed President and CEO of El Centro in December 2013.

Irene earned her bachelor’s degree from the University of Missouri-Columbia and her master’s degree in public administration from the University of Missouri-Kansas City. After graduating college, she created children and youth programs for nonprofit organizations, including El Centro and Wyandotte Mental Health Association, in Wyandotte County.

In 1994, she took a job with the Kansas City Missouri Health Department as Minority Health Outreach Director. Her duties included educating health providers on how cultural beliefs and practices impact health behavior. In 1997, she returned to Wyandotte County as Executive Director for Youth Opportunities Unlimited, Inc., an agency devoted to developing and maintaining collaborative efforts to improve the quality of life for Wyandotte County youth. In 2004, she joined Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas as the Director of Family Strengthening where she directed and managed their social services throughout their 21-county service area. After serving as the Director of Clinic Operations for Swope Health Services, she “came home” to El Centro as the Chief Program Officer in anticipation of transitioning into the President & CEO position upon the retirement of the past President and CEO.

Erica Andrade
Chief Program Officer
eandrade@elcentroinc.com

Dr. Kelli Mather
Chief Operating Officer
kmather@elcentroinc.com

Dr. Amanda Vega – Mavec
Director of Academy for Children
avega-mavec@elcentroinc.comAVega-Mavec@elcentroinc.com

Elizabeth Reynoso
Director of Community Education & Outreach
ereynoso@elcentroinc.com

Justin Gust
Director of Community Health
jgust@elcentroinc.com

Robert Ortiz
Finance Director
rortiz@elcentroinc.com

Fabiola Alvidrez 
Financial Specilaist
Falvidrez@elcentroinc.com

Jorge Baldovinos
Intake Specialist – Receptionist

Cindy Becerra-Herrera
Intake Specialist – Receptionist

Karla Cervantes
KS Farmworker Health Coordinator
kcervantes@elcentroinc.com

Lizbeth De Jesus
Health Navigator
ldejesus@elcentroinc.com

Andrea De Jesus
Enollment Specialist

Saira Galvan
Education Outreach Coordinator
sgalvan@elcentroinc.com

Lorena Holguin
Health Insurance Navigator
lholguin@elcentroinc.com

Kristi Meyer
Assistant Director

Ivonne Montanez
Health Navigator
imontanez@elcentroinc.com

Estela Morales
Enrollment Specialist
smorales@elcentroinc.com

Mackenzie Moylan
Early Childhood Mental Health Specialist

Jamie Ortega 
Enrollment Specialist
jortega@elcentroinc.com

Iridai Ortiz-Arroyo
Family Advocate

Steven Rose
Technology Coordinator
Srose@elcentroinc.com

Sash Selvaraj
Technology
Sselvaraj@elcentroinc.com

Yvette Solis
Job Specialist
Ysolis@elcentroinc.com

Hilda Wesonig
Intake/Receptionist Johnson County
Hwesonig@elcentroinc.com

Click below to see the Staff Directory for the Academy for Children: